Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Fleming
Acting Dean of Kinesiology, Health & Athletics
626-585-3214 slhood@pasadena.edu
Jackie Johnson
Athletic Director
626-585-3203 jjohnson198@pasadena.edu
Sara Medina
Athletic Eligibility Technician
626-585-3142 smedina7@pasadena.edu
Robert Lewis
Sports Information Specialist
626-585-7018 rmlewis@pasadena.edu
Rudy Aguilar
Athletic Trainer
626-585-7796 rxaguilar@pasadena.edu
Patty Bellali
Athletic Trainer
626-585-3205 pgbellali@pasadena.edu
Erick Valadez
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7224 evaladez3@pasadena.edu
Ryan Cardona
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7219 rcardona9@pasadena.edu
Matthew Williams
Athletic Counselor
626-585-7812 mpwilliams@pasadena.edu
Christopher Hollis
Academic Athletic Zone Coordinator
626-585-3115 chollis2@pasadena.edu
Athletics Fax Number
626-585-7290

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ho
Head Coach
626-585-7403 jlho@pasadena.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McGee
Head Coach
626-585-7801 pmcgee@pasadena.edu
Nico Calderaro
Assistant Coach
Steve Allyn
Assistant Coach
Brendan Campbell
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Frazer
Head Coach
626-585-7783 rfrazer@pasadena.edu
Harrison Haynes
Assistant Coach
Spenser Nunes
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peron
Head Coach
626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Gary Potts
Assistant Coach
Rocky Moore
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Tucker
Head Coach/Director of Football Operations
626-585-7779 RTucker6@pasadena.edu
Steven Mojarro
Assistant Coach
626-585-7770 smojarro1@pasadena.edu
Devin Bullock
Assistant Coach
Eric Flowers
Assistant Coach
Rudy Oliveros
Assistant Coach
Mike Sanchez
Assistant Coach
Reggie Williams
Assistant Coach
Roy Sanchez
Assistant Coach
Joseph Hartnett
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francisco Cantero
Head Coach
626-394-8123 fcantero@pasadena.edu
David Garcia
Assistant Coach
Makan Afzali
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terryn Soelberg
Head Coach
661-333-6692 tsoelberg@pasadena.edu
Francisco Cantero
Assistant Coach
626-394-8123 fcantero@pasadena.edu
David Garcia
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audriana Gutierrez
Head Coach
909-419-0699 agutierrez172@pasadena.edu
Kaylee Medrano
Assistant Coach
Alise Allen
Assistant Coach
Austyn Helmuth
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Terrill
Head Coach
909-261-2447 mterrill@pasadena.edu
Michael Ledford
Assistant Coach
Lexis Evans
Assistant Coach
Bryan Bran
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu