Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dyan Miller
Dean of Kinesiology, Health & Athletics
626-585-3165 drmiller@pasadena.edu
Jackie Johnson
Athletic Director
626-585-3203 jjohnson198@pasadena.edu
Sara Medina
Athletic Eligibility Technician
626-585-3142 smedina7@pasadena.edu
Robert Lewis
Sports Information Specialist
626-585-7018 rmlewis@pasadena.edu
Rudy Aguilar
Athletic Trainer
626-585-7796 rxaguilar@pasadena.edu
Patty Bellali
Athletic Trainer
626-585-3205 pgbellali@pasadena.edu
Erick Valadez
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7224 evaladez3@pasadena.edu
Dana Stoddard
Athletic Equipment Attendant
626-585-7219 dmstoddard@pasadena.edu
Matthew Williams
Athletic Counselor
626-585-7812 mpwilliams@pasadena.edu
Christopher Hollis
Academic Athletic Zone Coordinator
626-585-3115 chollis2@pasadena.edu
Athletics Fax Number
626-585-7290

Women's Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ho
Head Coach
626-585-7403 jlho@pasadena.edu
Preline Bonifacio
Assistant Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat McGee
Head Coach
626-585-7801 pmcgee@pasadena.edu
Steve Allyn
Assistant Coach
Mike Guzman
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Frazer
Head Coach
626-585-7783 rfrazer@pasadena.edu
Harrison Haynes
Assistant Coach
Spenser Nunes
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peron
Head Coach
626-585-7782 jcperon@pasadena.edu
Gary Potts
Assistant Coach
Judith Espinoza
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Joel Perez
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Joel Perez
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Tucker
Head Coach/Director of Football Operations
626-585-7779 RTucker6@pasadena.edu
Rob Cushman
Assistant Coach
626-585-7071 rcushman@pasadena.edu
Steven Mojarro
Assistant Coach
626-585-7770 smojarro1@pasadena.edu
Marc Paramo
Assistant Coach
Steve Chang
Assistant Coach
Devin Bullock
Assistant Coach
Eric Flowers
Assistant Coach
Lee Boyd
Assistant Coach
Justin Magallanez
Assistant Coach
Gilbert Jimenez
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerry Mora
Head Coach
626-423-8076 gmora2@pasadena.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terryn Soelberg
Head Coach
661-333-6692 tsoelberg@pasadena.edu
Francisco Cantero
Assistant Coach
626-394-8123 fcantero@pasadena.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Monica Tantlinger
Head Coach
626-585-7058 mtantlinger@pasadena.edu
Stephanie Marshall
Assistant Coach
Nolan Peralta
Assistant Coach
Kaylee Medrano
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Innocent Egbunike
Head Coach
626-585-7778 iegbunike@pasadena.edu
Pat Williams
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Terrill
Head Coach
909-261-2447 mterrill@pasadena.edu
Michael Ledford
Assistant Coach
Sahara Martinez
Assistant Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Stoddard
Head Coach
626-585-7785 twstoddard@pasadena.edu